Category: writers

Button Poetry Live is TONIGHT feat. @RaychJack…

Button Poetry Live is TONIGHT feat. @RaychJackson!!!!

Watch LIVE free on YouTube HERE! 

6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST – US Times

Bao Phi, “Broken/English”. Watch Bao’s FULL PO…

Bao Phi, “Broken/English”. Watch Bao’s FULL POEM! 

Sabrina Benaim, “follow-up a prayer / a spell”…

Sabrina Benaim, “follow-up a prayer / a spell”. Get your copy of Sabrina’s amazing book, DEPRESSION & OTHER MAGIC TRICKS.       

Alysia Harris, “No Poems Inside the Vict…

Alysia Harris, “No Poems Inside the Victorian House”. Watch Alysia’s FULL POEM!

William Evans, “Auribus Teneo Lupum”. Don’t mi…

William Evans, “Auribus Teneo Lupum”. Don’t miss William’s incredible book, STILL CAN’T DO MY DAUGHTER’S HAIR

Hieu Minh Nguyen, “Monica West is Moving…

Hieu Minh Nguyen, “Monica West is Moving to Omaha, Nebraska”. Watch Hieu’s FULL POEM!

Melissa Lozada-Oliva, “Origin Regimen”. Get yo…

Melissa Lozada-Oliva, “Origin Regimen”. Get your copy of Melissa’s book, PELUDA!

Nora Cooper, “Depression, the Dude&rdquo…

Nora Cooper, “Depression, the Dude”. Watch Nora’s FULL POEM!        

You call this rape culture, I call it this mor…

You call this rape culture, I call it this morning.

Our next finalist is Jonathan Mendoza, for the…

Our next finalist is Jonathan Mendoza, for the manuscript, FRAY. Check out this poem from their book!

Photo by: Jacqueline Perez Valencia